Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

FDHRC Board of Directors



Alberta College of Dental Hygienists (ACDH)

302, 8657 – 51 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6E 6A8
Director: Amie Dowell, Chair of the Federation of Dental Hygiene Regulators of Canada (FDHRC)

British Columbia College of Oral Health Professionals (BCCOHP)

110 - 1765 8th Ave. W.
Vancouver, BC  V6J 5C6
672-202-0448 or 1-888-202-0448
Director: Dr. Chris Hacker

College of Dental Hygienists of Manitoba (CDHM)

610-1445 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3G 3P4
Director: Dr. Arlynn Brodie

New Brunswick College of Dental Hygienists (NBCDH)

120 High Street, Suite 209
Moncton, NB  E1C 6B5
Director: Diane Thériault

Newfoundland and Labrador College of Dental Hygienists Inc. (NLCDH)

390 Topsail Road
P.O.Box 39008
St. John’s, NL  A1E 5Y7
Director: Nicole Kielly

College of Dental Hygienists of Nova Scotia (CDHNS)

11 – 2625 Joseph Howe Drive
Halifax, NS  B3L 4G4
Director: Stacy Bryan

College of Dental Hygienists of Ontario (CDHO)

175 Bloor Street East, North Tower, Suite 601
Toronto, ON  M4W 1A9
Director: Dr. Glenn Pettifer

Saskatchewan Dental Hygienists Association (SDHA)

1024 8th Street East
Saskatoon, SK  S7H 0R9
Director: Shelby Hamm

Ordre des hygiénistes dentaires du Québec (OHDQ)

606, rue Cathcart, bureau 700
Montréal, QC  H3B 1K9
Director: Jacques Gauthier, Vice-Chair of the Federation of Dental Hygiene Regulators of Canada (FDHRC)

College of Dental Hygienists of Prince Edward Island (CDHPEI)

Charlottetown, PE
Director: Bernard Plourde